Stars and Money

Do you ever get tired of all the Hollywood drama taking place day in and day out? Do you get tired of hearing what stars are doing what and all the negatives comments to follow? I must admit, I used to frown on Miley Cyrus. After all, I used to look up to her. Then she changed. However, one day in my second period, Master Chief, someone else that I look up to, lit up some very valid points on the subject. Master Chief said, ” How do you think you would act if you were their age with their kind of money? They are multi millionaires. How would you handle that much wealth?” Well, I must be realistic; I would not be normal, nor would I act it. I don’t think it’s even possible in all of humanity, however there is a limit. I would not pull a Justin Bieber and urinate on the American Flag. I think that was quite extreme. However I might cut my hair real short, dress real wild, and act a fool ( again, to an extent ).  What do you think? How do you think you would behave as a multimillionaire in your teens? Hmmm… I only dream to know for sure.

Leave a comment